Hi people!

Im writing this from my iPod so I might make a few mistakes...

I recently got glasses. Believe it or not, glasses are really quite stylish. If you get a pair that really looks good on you, it can really add to your whole look! Glasses are even made by big fashion brands; mine are from Coach. I will attach a pic of my glasses at the bottom and eventually add an article all on glasses to the Styles page.

Roblox is a really fun game online where you can deaign your own character, play games made by other players, make your own games, join and make groups, and so much more. Ill be honest: for some stuff you have to pay for. My username is CrazyDaisyKitten...Ill be glad to play a game with you!

Bye for now,
~Kira



Leave a Reply.

    Kira <3

    The crazy brunette who loves fashion, cats, having fun, chocolate, rage comics, and online publishing...that's fancy for "creating websites". She is random, weird (and proud of it), stylish, and intelligent. She hates the "popular" girls, dumb jocks, ugly clothes, boredom, and maple syrup. Don't judge! 

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012

    Categories

    All