Picture
Me on Moviestar Planet! (teenstyle1999)
Hi, guys! :) Miss me? lol jk
Well, I've been playing this awesome online game called Moviestar Planet, and it's really fun! You can make and act in your own movies, chat w/ friends, play epic minigames, adopt adorable pets (I have a Boonie- you'll find out what they are when you play the game -named Puffball), have a boyfriend/girlfriend, go shopping, and more! :D You should really try it out. Oh, and be sure to find me on it; my username is teenstyle1999. The more the merrier, am I right or what, people?
Also, next year in school, I'mm going to take a class on a different language. I'm sooo taking French, as it is the language of love and fashion (it's true!). But I thought I'd ask you: would you rather, or are you already, take/taking French or Spanish? Answer in the comments box! :)
Picture
This is Puffball, my pet Boonie. She's cute, isn't she? :)



Leave a Reply.

    Kira <3

    The crazy brunette who loves fashion, cats, having fun, chocolate, rage comics, and online publishing...that's fancy for "creating websites". She is random, weird (and proud of it), stylish, and intelligent. She hates the "popular" girls, dumb jocks, ugly clothes, boredom, and maple syrup. Don't judge! 

    Archives

    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012

    Categories

    All