Hey peeps,
so I went to the dance on Friday, but I didn't have as good a time as I thought I would've. Oh forget about that, I'm not going to engulf you in my story. So, how's life been? We would really appreciate some more comments, just to see how you think we're doin. If you still haven't seen The Hunger Games, then WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?! You don't know what you're missing out on, so pppllleeaaasseee see it, there is an 85% chance you'll like it (I think).

                                        Peace Out,
                                           Monika 



Leave a Reply.

    Monika:

    The spunky brown haired weirdo who loves hot sauce is one of the creators of this site. She absolutely despises peanut butter, mushrooms, an raisins, which, in her opinion, are murdered grapes. :D

    Archives

    July 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012

    Categories

    All